Shaolin monks vs Ninjas

Idea: for a wall clock Project description: Wall clock. 12 figures of angry ninjas fight against 2 Shaolin monks with poles. The composition is free as it can be attached separately to the wall. The monks are located on…

Read More

Emoji Pin

Idea: for emoji pin with display Project description: Social networks are increasingly becoming a part of everyday life of any person. We broadcast our mood by writing in tweets and posts. Emoji pin relays the mood from online to…

Read More

Wall Tattoo

Author: Ilya Malyanov Thank you for watching! We greatly appreciate your likes!

Read More

Wine Time

Idea: for a wall clock Project description: According to the latest research of scientists, moderate doses of wine help to improve health. Therefore, specially for wine lovers these wall clock were created, which will help not to forget to pour a…

Read More

Luminary of science

Idea: for a desk lamp Project description: There are many different kinds of desk lamps, including various shapes and styles. We literally created the name of the lamp «Luminary of science» where the lampshade is the head of the greatest…

Read More

Smoking kills. Reading enlightens.

Idea: of anti-smoking campaign Project description: Cigarette packs disguised as books, inside which there are folded excerpts from books. When you go out for a smoke break, instead of having a harmful cigarette, you can read an excerpt from…

Read More

Socks in Roll

Idea of disposable socks Project description: Socks are one of the most important part of our wardrobe. Very often we remember them at the very last moment. We always lose them, we can’t find a pair etc. Sock in…

Read More

Color Bubble

Accessory idea Project description: Various accessories made out of hollow plastic balls, which can be filled with a coloured liquid. As a result, we have an accessory which ideally suits your image. Author: Igor Yugay Thank you for watching!…

Read More

Music in my mind

Idea of wireless speakers Project description: We combined together sound column with the head of mannequin. It is convenient to hang up the shades or put on a headdress on it. Various different types of customisation options for colour/design…

Read More

Aloe Knife

Knives set idea Project description: Aloe Knife – it is redefining for the set of knives, which implies decorating set as a house plant. This makes the set looks good in the kitchen and the knives are not lost…

Read More

Smart Clock

Wall clock idea Project description: Wall clack are obsolete and practically lost its relevance. So, what it takes to make wall clock interesting again and get it back on the wall? Now we read all the information and data…

Read More

Ethnic Drum Bluetooth Speakers

The idea for bluetooth speakers Project Description: Nowadays, there are many forms and styles of bluetooth columns, but they all look futuristic. Ethnic Drum Bluetooth Speakers are just like a reminder of how the music emerged. It is designed…

Read More

Goodbye hangover!

Advertising idea for Alka Seltzer Project description: The hangvover has certain forms, when a person feels dizziness or headache. This print clearly demonstrates that all these symptoms can be dissolved just like effervescent Alka Seltzer pill. Goodbye Hangover! Author:…

Read More

Selfie Umbrella

Umbrella + selfie stick Project description: Umbrella stick which supports bluetooth and has a phone mount. This convenient feature of everyday accessory gives an additional reason to make a beautiful photo. This accessory can be carried during your walks…

Read More

Shaolin monks vs Ninjas

Идея: настенных часов Описание проекта: Настенные часы. 12 фигурок злых ниндзя сражаются против 2 монахов шаолиня с шестами. Композиция свободная, то есть крепится отдельно на стену. Монахи находятся на небольшом постаменте. Автор: Игорь Митин СПАСИБО ЗА ПРОСМОТР! БУДЕМ О-О-ОЧЕНЬ ПРИЗНАТЕЛЬНЫ ЗА ВАШ ЛАЙК!

Read More

Emoji Pin

Идея: значков с дисплеем Описание проекта: Социальные сети все больше становятся частью жизни любого человека. Мы транслируем свое настроение в твитах, постах и статусах. Значки Emoji Pin ретранслируют настроение из онлайна в оффлайн. Автор: Ергалиев Берик СПАСИБО ЗА ПРОСМОТР! БУДЕМ О-О-ОЧЕНЬ…

Read More

Wall Tattoo

Автор: Илья Малянов СПАСИБО ЗА ПРОСМОТР! БУДЕМ О-О-ОЧЕНЬ ПРИЗНАТЕЛЬНЫ ЗА ВАШ ЛАЙК!

Read More

Wine Time

Идея: настенных часов Описание проекта: Вино, согласно последним исследованиям ученых, в умеренных дозах помогает здоровью. Поэтому, для любителей вина, созданы эти часы, которые помогут не забыть налить бокальчик. Принцип часов прост. На часовой стрелке расположен бокал, который ближе к…

Read More

Светило науки

Идея: настольной лампы Описание проекта: Было много идей с настольными лампами, разных фасонов и форм. Мы буквально обыграли фразу «Светило науки» где абажуром является голова великих ученых. Автор: Берик Ергалиев    СПАСИБО ЗА ПРОСМОТР! БУДЕМ О-О-ОЧЕНЬ ПРИЗНАТЕЛЬНЫ ЗА ВАШ ЛАЙК!

Read More

Курение убивает. Чтение просвещает.

Идея: антитабачной кампании Описание проекта: Пачки замаскированные под книги, в каждой из которой свернуты отрывки из книг. Вышел на перекур, но вместо вредной сигареты прочитал отрывок из интересной книги. Автор: Айдос Яхия    СПАСИБО ЗА ПРОСМОТР! БУДЕМ О-О-ОЧЕНЬ ПРИЗНАТЕЛЬНЫ ЗА ВАШ ЛАЙК!

Read More

Socks in Roll

Идея одноразовых носков Описание проекта: Носки самая расходуемая часть гардероба. Очень часто мы вспоминаем о них в самый последний момент. Мы все время теряем носки, не можем найти второй носок и т.д. Socks in Roll – это набор одноразовых…

Read More

Color Bubble

Идея аксессуаров Описание проекта: Разнообразные аксессуары сделанные из полых пластиковых шаров, которые можно заливать жидкостью разного цвета. В итоге мы имеем украшение по цвету идеально подходящее к Вашему образу. Автор: Игорь Юг    СПАСИБО ЗА ПРОСМОТР! БУДЕМ О-О-ОЧЕНЬ ПРИЗНАТЕЛЬНЫ ЗА ВАШ ЛАЙК!

Read More

Music in my mind

Идея беспроводных колонок Описание проекта: Мы совместили звуковую колонку и голову манекена. На него удобно повесить очки или надеть головной убор. Кучу вариантов кастомизации по цвету/дизайну угодит любому и украсит любой рабочий стол. Автор: Берик Ергалиев  СПАСИБО ЗА ПРОСМОТР! БУДЕМ…

Read More

Aloe Knife

Идея набора ножей Описание проекта: Aloe Knife – это переосмысление набора ножей для кухни, когда мы декорируем его под домашний цветок. Теперь набор приятно поставить на кухню, а ножи не теряются, потому что их хочется вернуть обратно в набор….

Read More

Smart Clock

Идея настенных часов Описание проекта: Настенные часы устарели и практически потеряли актуальность. Как сделать так, чтобы настенные часы снова стали интересными и вернулись на стену? Сейчас мы считываем информацию и данные разными способами. Мы создадим часы, которые могут отображать…

Read More

Ethnic Drum Bluetooth Speakers

Идея для блютуз колонки Описание проекта: Сейчас существует много форм, фасонов блютуз колонок, но все они выглядят футуристично. Ethnic Drum Bluetooth Speakers как напоминание о том, как зародилась музыка. Дизайн выполнен в стиле этнических африканских барабанов. Автор: Берик Ергалиев СПАСИБО…

Read More

Goodbye hangover!

Идея для рекламы Alka Seltzer Описание проекта: Похмелье имеет определенные образы, когда человека «вертолетит» (кружится голова) или «срубает голову» (головные боли). Данный принт наглядно демонстрирует, что все эти симптомы растворяются, словно шипучая таблетка Alka Seltzer. Прощай похмелье! Автор идеи:…

Read More

Selfie Umbrella

Концепт зонт+селфи палка Описание проекта: Зонт-трость с bluetooth и креплением для телефона. Удобная функция у повседневного аксессуара, даст дополнительный повод сделать красивое фото.Можно брать с собой на прогулку с друзьями в дождливую погоду и запечатлеть момент радостной встречи Автор: Игорь…

Read More